Latest Products http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Apr 2021 05:14:21 +0530 en-us http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/pooja-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/pooja-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Eyes Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/two-eyes-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/two-eyes-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Eyes Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/four-eyes-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/four-eyes-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mature Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/mature-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/mature-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dehusked Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/dehusked-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/dehusked-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Husked Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprout Coconut http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/sprout-coconut.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/sprout-coconut.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Dust http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/coconut-dust.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/coconut-dust.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS USE TO GROW MASHROOM AND AS A FERTILIZER FOR THE PLANT. Coconut Shells http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/coconut-shells.htm http://www.vishalenterpriseindia.co.in/coconut-shells.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut shell, a once discarded outer hard cover of a coconut is now a product of great demand. In addition to the known fact that coconut shells are used in handicraft industry to make very interesting pieces of art, coconut shells have various other uses apart from the arts and crafts industry. This section throws light on such innovative products derived from this humble outer shell. It also explains the various applications of these products.There are basically three products that are got by processing coconut shells.Coconut shell charcoal:Coconut shell charcoal is used abundantly as a domestic and industrial fuel. It is the only main ingredient that is used to produce activated carbon. This activated carbon is much superior to other variants obtained from other sources like wood. Since it is easily available compared to other forms of coal, it is widely used in laundries as well. Blacksmiths and goldsmiths also prefer this charcoal due to its benefits. It is obtained by burning the coconut shells with limited air for carbonisation. The heat that is generated in this process is used for drying copra. Shell charcoal is obtained easily by using the drum method which is used in several small scale industries.